info@iifc.gov.bd  +88 02 55013876-80
IPFF II Project Project Management DTCA DTCA
Latest News

Officers

1
Name Md. Shahabuddin Patwary
Designation Managing Director
Email md@iifc.gov.bd
2
Name Md. Zasim Uddin
Designation Executive Director (HR & Finance)
and Company Secretary
Email zasim@iifc.gov.bd
3
Name Muhammad Shamsur Rahman
Designation Executive Director (Physical Infrastructure)
Email srahman@iifc.gov.bd
4
Name Md. Amzad Hossain
Designation Executive Director (Power & Energy)
Email amzad@iifc.gov.bd
5
Name Munsi Shahid Anis
Designation Joint Director
Email anis@iifc.gov.bd
6
Name Muhammad Shariful Islam
Designation Joint Director
Email sharif@iifc.gov.bd
7
Name Shyamal C. N. Talukder
Designation Joint Director
Email shyamal@iifc.gov.bd
8
Name Mahmuda Khanam
Designation Executive Secretary
Email mahmuda@iifc.gov.bd
9
Name Tanvir Ibn Ali
Designation Deputy Director
Email tanvir@iifc.gov.bd
10
Name Md. Shahedul Islam
Designation Deputy Director
Email shahed@iifc.gov.bd
11
Name Md. Tanvirul Haque
Designation Deputy Director
Email tanvirul@iifc.gov.bd
12
Name Uttom Kumar
Designation Sr. Assistant Director
Email uttom@iifc.gov.bd
13
Name Md. Saiful Islam
Designation Assistant Director
Email saiful@iifc.gov.bd
14
Name Mehedi
Designation Assistant Director
Email mehedi@iifc.gov.bd
15
Name Mamun Hasan Mozumder
Designation Assistant Director
Email mamun@iifc.gov.bd
16
Name Abontee Barua
Designation Assistant Director
Email abontee@iifc.gov.bd
17
Name Al Jobedatunnessa
Designation Assistant Director
Email jobada@iifc.gov.bd
18
Name Zaki Ishtiaque Hussain
Designation Assistant Director
Email zaki@iifc.gov.bd
19
Name Abu Sofian
Designation Assistant Director (IT & Event Management)
Email sofian@iifc.gov.bd
20
Name Abdual Latif Sarker
Designation Assistant Director
Email latif@iifc.gov.bd
21
Name Tania Sultana
Designation Assistant Director (HR & Admin)
Email tania@iifc.gov.bd
22
Name Ahnaf Anjum
Designation Assistant Director
Email ahnaf@iifc.gov.bd
23
Name Sagufa Nawar
Designation Assistant Director
Email sagufa@iifc.gov.bd
24
Name Md. Maidul Hayder
Designation Assistant Director
Email maidul@iifc.gov.bd
25
Name Md. Milon Mia
Designation Admin Officer
Email milon@iifc.gov.bd
26
Name Saddam Hossain
Designation Project Officer
Email shossain@iifc.gov.bd
27
Name Md. Eftekhar Hossain
Designation Project Officer
Email eftekhar@iifc.gov.bd
28
Name Ruhina Tasnim Shammi
Designation Project Officer
Email shammi@iifc.gov.bd
29
Name Rehana Prvin
Designation Project Officer
Email rehana@iifc.gov.bd
30
Name Fahmida Akter Lubna
Designation Receptionist Cum Librarian
Email lubna@iifc.gov.bd

The site was last updated: 2021-02-7, 10:06:00