info@iifc.gov.bd  +88 02 223314093-96
BP Titus Gas DTCA DTCA
Latest News

Officers

1
Name Md. Mostafizur Rahman
Designation Managing Director
Email md@iifc.gov.bd
Phone (Office) +88 02 223314092
Mobile
2
Name Md. Zasim Uddin
Designation Executive Director (Finance & HR)
and Company Secretary
Email zasim@iifc.gov.bd
Mobile +8801818469012
3
Name Muhammad Shamsur Rahman
Designation Executive Director (Physical Infrastructure)
Email srahman@iifc.gov.bd
Mobile +8801713060638
4
Name Ali Mohd. Al-Mamun
Designation Executive Director (Power & Energy)
Email almamun@iifc.gov.bd
Mobile +8801713012794
5
Name Munsi Shahid Anis
Designation Additional Director
Email anis@iifc.gov.bd
Mobile +8801921717899
6
Name Shyamal C. N. Talukder
Designation Additional Director
Email shyamal@iifc.gov.bd
Mobile +8801715445497
7
Name Tanvir Ibn Ali
Designation Joint Director
Email tanvir@iifc.gov.bd
Mobile +8801717040525
8
Name Md. Shahedul Islam
Designation Joint Director
Email shahed@iifc.gov.bd
Mobile +8801717278066
9
Name Mahmuda Khanam
Designation Deputy Director
Email mahmuda@iifc.gov.bd
Mobile +8801712633046
10
Name Md. Tanvirul Haque
Designation Deputy Director
Email tanvirul@iifc.gov.bd
Mobile +8801712210533
11
Name Uttom Kumar
Designation Deputy Director (Finance & Accounts)
Email uttom@iifc.gov.bd
Mobile +8801721493075
12
Name Mamun Hasan Mozumder
Designation Senior Assistant Director
Email mamun@iifc.gov.bd
13
Name Md. Saiful Islam
Designation Senior Assistant Director
Email saiful@iifc.gov.bd
14
Name Mehedi
Designation Senior Assistant Director
Email mehedi@iifc.gov.bd
15
Name Al Jobedatunnessa
Designation Senior Assistant Director
Email jobada@iifc.gov.bd
16
Name Zaki Ishtiaque Hussain
Designation Senior Assistant Director
Email zaki@iifc.gov.bd
17
Name Abu Sofian
Designation Assistant Director (IT)
Email sofian@iifc.gov.bd
18
Name Abdual Latif Sarker
Designation Assistant Director
Email latif@iifc.gov.bd
19
Name Tania Sultana
Designation Assistant Director (HR)
Email tania@iifc.gov.bd
20
Name Ahnaf Anjum
Designation Assistant Director
Email ahnaf@iifc.gov.bd
21
Name Sagufa Nawar
Designation Assistant Director
Email sagufa@iifc.gov.bd
22
Name Md. Maidul Hayder
Designation Assistant Director
Email maidul@iifc.gov.bd
23
Name Fahmida Akter Lubna
Designation Assistant Director
Email lubna@iifc.gov.bd
24
Name Saddam Hossain
Designation Assistant Director
Email shossain@iifc.gov.bd
25
Name Md. Isaarul Islam
Designation Assistant Director (Finance & Accounts)
Email isaarul@iifc.gov.bd
26
Name Md. Milon Mia
Designation Admin Officer
Email milon@iifc.gov.bd
27
Name Aminah Abda
Designation Receptionist
Email aminah@iifc.gov.bd
28
Name Md. Abdur Rashid
Designation Project Officer
Email rashid@iifc.gov.bd
29
Name Nafiz Ahmed
Designation Project Officer
Email nafiz@iifc.gov.bd
30
Name Kashfia Nahrin Ela
Designation Project Officer
Email kashfia@iifc.gov.bd
31
Name Mohana Kawsher
Designation Project Officer
Email mohana@iifc.gov.bd
32
Name S.K. Nayeem Ahmed
Designation Project Officer
Email nayeem@iifc.gov.bd
33
Name Jarin Tasnim
Designation Project Officer
Email jarin@iifc.gov.bd

The site was last updated: 2023-12-21, 02:26:30